×
 

Honda Brio User Reviews

4.1/5
508 Reviews
+ Add a Review
By Feature
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Safety
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Safety
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.1/5
  • All
  • Comfort (20)
  • Mileage (11)
  • Small (11)
  • Space (9)
  • Engine (8)
  • Boot (5)
  • Speed (5)
  • Maintenance (5)
  • Experience (5)
  • Steering (4)
  • Maintenance Cost (4)
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
PT Adira
PT Adira 1.7 Owned 22 Oct 2021

Kaj sjzizziosjs jaka isi sjsi isosos papa isosos kaaoaoa ksosoa oaooa isosos ksosoa kaospa osoaoso osoao

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Aakash Padhi
Aakash Padhi 4.7 Test drive 12 Oct 2021

My overall rating for my honda brio smt is quite good.I love the comfort the compact size for local drive without any problem.And low maintainence.

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
Karthik Sreejith
Karthik Sree.. 4.7 Test drive 25 Aug 2021

We have the s variant so there is no airbag, Alloy wheels and foglamp the safety is poor because its near to base variant but comfort and power is suoerb

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Anuradha Roy
Anuradha Roy 5.0 Test drive 19 Aug 2021

Even after 4.5 years of use, My brio is as smooth as butter, Noiseless.I have had no problems with it.Just wish that it had a bit more ground clearance to handle the potholes properly.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Raj Sharma
Raj Sharma 4.5 Test drive 11 Aug 2021

Smooth drive, good mileage reliable engine, running on road like a king,you must be wanna drive long long trips

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Ankur Srivastva
Ankur Srivastva 4.3 Test drive 26 Jul 2021

mileage is in lower side but extremely comfortable zippy easy to ride.Overall good car.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Nitin Bharadwaj
Nitin Bharadwaj 4.3 Test drive 1 Jul 2021

Quirky design but very comfortable.Huge space for all 5.Small dickey but that is normal for a hatchback.Tremendous performance.Very low maintainance.Smooth running.Lovely to drive.Even long drives.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
Nitin Sharma
Nitin Sharma 3.7 Test drive 24 May 2021

It's very good car and i love to enjoy my drive everytime i drive.So it's being my pleasure to see the new car as i want to buy an suv ev.

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 18 kmpl
Vimal Khristmukti
Vimal Khrist.. 3.7 Test drive 28 Apr 2021

Y company stop manufacturing this car brio ??? like to purchase new brio instead of purchasing other hatchback prevailing in the market.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Ritwik Prakash
Ritwik Prakash 4.3 Test drive 12 Apr 2021

Great city car, if you live in a metro, the brio is a perfect car for daily commuters. The wheel is very light & the turning radius is great, you can take this car anywhere and it'll go through. The car is also smooth on the highways, however the lack of space would only allow two passengers to travel comfortably as the rear seat is too small & bumpy for highway drives. The car delivers amazing mileage but it does not feel like a small car, the performance is just too notch and you won't feel the engine to be dull even for a bit.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

Honda Brio Expert Reviews

Honda Brio Facelift: First Drive Review

The most affordable Honda in the country gets a revamp. What's new?

Oct 5, 2016