×
 

Honda Brio Reviews

4.0 /5
107 Rating & 44 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Safety
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

41% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Brio
  • All (44)
  • Family Car (24)
  • Daily Commute (15)
  • Occasional Commute (11)
  • Tours (4)
Jigar Rana
Jigar Rana 5.0 3 Dec 2018

I have Purchased the Honda Brio Automatic at 17/02/2018. First if you are the owner of Honda brio then you must change the driving Style of your Driving. You must drive your car below 2000 RPM on Highway & car Speed must be between 70 to 90 with Light Foot and Eco Light must blink there then you will definitely will achieve the mileage of 22 to 25 KM/litre.first i was also not able to get the mileage on highway then gradually change the style of driving today i am happy owner of Honda Brio.infact in city i am getting the mileage of 15km/litre but eco light must be there. riding is excellent, style is excellent.... first 6 month i was soo much confuse how to get best mileage from this car as have invested almost 7.30 Lakhs behind this car.. but not i am happy.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
1
Shawn Dsouza
Shawn Dsouza 4.0 11 Jan 2019

Great small car to own. The rev happy 1.2 I-vtec is the Star in this car. For a car of it's size, it provides good comfort and ample space for 4 average sized Indians. Honda's quality is amazing. The tiny hatchback is surprisingly good at high speeds and just sticks to the road. Biggest downfall of the Brio is it's service cost. Some components seem ridiculously overpriced.

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
Sukhesh Gopalan
Sukhesh Gopalan 4.0 15 Aug 2019

I purchased the car (AMT) version with no much of a expectation as I prefer an automatic transmission. I would say, the car has indeed exceeded my expectations. Drives are quite smooth not only in the city but also on highways. Would recommend this car if you are planning for a budget friendly reliable strong AMT.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
Rajkumar Patil
Rajkumar Patil 3.7 22 Nov 2018

the best turning radius of the steering / wheels make it smooth run in a traffic or even in a crowdy market. Also fits in small parking areas. Car looks very small from outside but Honda"s inelegance has made it surprisingly spacious inside! Best car for the cities. only need to be ridden on preferably smooth roads.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
0
Nishant Khanduri
Nishant Khan.. 4.0 26 Jul 2018

Oh it's such fun to drive and effortless. I have in fact taken it to the hills. It's just a no-nonsense car. The suspension & speed for a small car of its size is awesome. Rev it up and it will respond. Especially the steering is super light and the service cost is "zilch".

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
1
Ajith Alukkal
Ajith Alukkal 5.0 13 Jan 2019

Cute little driving machine, using for six years, good milage ,low maintenance costs, I have not changed any parts after 50,000 km.except engine oil and filter.I have taken it to long drives and highrange with comfort.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
0
Naresh Kumar
Naresh Kumar 3.3 31 Aug 2019

Everything is fine but Boot Space is an issue & mileage when compared with other cars in segment

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
0
Harshit Maheshwari
Harshit Mahe.. 4.3 16 Sep 2019

Overall brio is goodcar with cheap maintenance cost

Uses this car for : Family Car
0
Vinay Musale
Vinay Musale 4.3 23 Sep 2019

excellent car having good grip on road

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
0
Kinan Ali
Kinan Ali 4.3 7 Sep 2019

great car with fun lit simple features

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add a Review