×
 

Honda Activa i User Reviews

3.8 /5
896 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.6/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

34% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Saleem Mahal
Saleem Mahal 3.0 13 Apr 2021

its domestic use fine, mileage is not happy, maintenance normal

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Dev Vaidya
Dev Vaidya 3.8 12 Apr 2021

A good commuting vehicle for all time.Most preferable vehicle in indian market.Has equal pros and cons, So need to check all before buying.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Mohit Bansal
Mohit Bansal 5.0 8 Apr 2021

Good enough and tyres and body is installed recently 1 month engine is working properly.Overall it is good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Dharm Singh
Dharm Singh 5.0 29 Mar 2021

new brand scooters urgent sale my phone number 972****958 price 25000

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Nasir Rana
Nasir Rana 2.6 19 Feb 2021

Mileage 35kmpl 60kmph after on handle side vibration concern and his low side handle bubbling starting concern and very big problems create.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
BISHWANATH RAWANI
BISHWANATH R.. 4.6 1 Feb 2021

very good in speed and accelerate quick and low maintenance scooty

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Basavaraju NM
Basavaraju NM 4.2 23 Jan 2021

good bike, comfortable,but became old, I don't want to seel

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Vijay Kokkulwar
Vijay Kokkulwar 3.0 20 Jan 2021

Good and excellent performance in running condition and good pick up level over all performance is good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 41 kmpl
Rubel Mahata
Rubel Mahata 5.0 18 Jan 2021

Very good, It have nice comfortable, High speed, 3 people can set easyly, I love but fuel rate not good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Harsh Media
Harsh Media 3.8 7 Jan 2021

Hi.. I'm Harsh from Machhalishahar North India, I have this Honda Activa i I use this I'm Happy With Activa-i but Mileage is bad.thank you.thank you Honda service.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available