×
 

Hero Xtreme 200R Reviews

3.7 /5
63 Rating & 27 reviews
  • Performance
    3.8/5
  • Mileage
    3.4/5
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

43% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Xtreme 200R
  • All (27)
  • Daily Commute (21)
  • Occasional Commute (5)
  • Leisure Rides (4)
  • Tours (1)
Deepak Kumar1692
Deepak Kumar.. 3.0 29 May 2019

Really I am not happy with my bike..In terms of mileage the bike is very poor.The mileage of the bike which i am facing right now is about 36 kmpl in city.Its very embracing for me becoz the big reason to buy a hero bike is the mileage.And i am facing some heating issues in engine i dont know why...i am not hard rider.i ride my bike very easily..The comfort is very good and the look is okay..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 36 kmpl
2
Neelabh Chakravarty
Neelabh Chak.. 4.6 16 Dec 2018

Using this bike for last three months, first time saw a two wheeler give more than claimed milage. Using it for daily commute 8 km highway and 12 km city ride with a 40 plus km/ ltr. At this price band, milage and maintenance cost this is the best , choice given that you do not have much scope for your toy to do those extra performance on daily rides during those pick hours.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
2
Kumar Abhishek
Kumar Abhishek 2.6 23 Jun 2019

Mileage is big problem. It is giving black smoke and conveyed the same to service center. But they are telling they will check it after 6000 KM. After 1500 Km now tried for pickup but there is problem after 70km/hr speed

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
1
Satish Hirwani
Satish Hirwani 5.0 6 Jul 2019

Hero xtream 200r bike is verry ossome and great performance in this budjet And verry comfortable to ride and more power

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Harsha Parne
Harsha Parne 5.0 15 Jan 2019

Easy maintenance and it has single Chanel ABS WITH low cost and it is a trustworthy and 200cc bike a great bike has offered by HERO

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 41 kmpl
2
Sandeep Sangte
Sandeep Sangte 1.8 19 Jul 2019

very poor.always problem.dont buy

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Pappu Kapkoti
Pappu Kapkoti 2.6 9 Dec 2018

Hero you are not capable of making bikes above splendor or passion. Your arrogance will sink you soon😎

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
0
Ravi Koduru
Ravi Koduru 1.0 2 Jul 2019

Very waste bike and daily face engine problems like overheat in engine .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
1
Vipin P
Vipin P 5.0 19 Feb 2019

I own this for the last 4 months it's good for my daily commute. I am enjoying it.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Majid Khan
Majid Khan 2.6 27 Apr 2019

Good bike for ride everyone said about this bike as this is nice bike

Uses this bike for : Tours | Leisure Rides
0
View More Reviews

Hero Xtreme 200R Overview

Hero Xtreme 200R
Hero Xtreme 200R Rs. 90,900
Add a Review