×
 

Hero Xtreme 200R Reviews

3.7 /5
84 Rating & 36 reviews
  • Performance
    3.7/5
  • Mileage
    3.4/5
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

38% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Xtreme 200R
  • All (36)
  • Daily Commute (30)
  • Occasional Commute (5)
  • Leisure Rides (4)
  • Tours (3)
Robin Andrews
Robin Andrews 2.2 1 Aug 2019

I bought this bike in the month of Sep 2018, in looks the bike is good but there are a lot of technical glitches, the quality of material used in this bike is not upto the mark, the engine sound has changed completely, makes a loud knocking sound and Hero has come up with some changes to the head of the engineTalking about the overall experienace this bike is pathetic the brake pipes are routed in such a way that the cables are cracking which results in the front brake not working, ABS is a buying feature for this bike and if that doesn"t work then whats the sense, in my view Hero is not capable of making such bikes anymore, I am in the middle of a war with Hero about their quality and trust even if I hate someone to the core I will not suggest you to buy this bike or it"s upgrade the 200S, I invested my hard earned money in this bike and if your safety is not guaranteed then whats the sense of Buying a product like this.I REQUEST YOU ALL TO FIRST DIVE THIS BIKE ON A HIGHWAY AND ONLY THEN GO FOR THIS BIKE, IT"S NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY YOU ARE PUTTING IN, IT"S BETTER TO YOU SHELL OUT SOME MORE MONEY AND GO FOR ANY OTHER BIKE THAN HERO BIKES.TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
0
Deepak Kumar1692
Deepak Kumar.. 3.0 29 May 2019

Really I am not happy with my bike..In terms of mileage the bike is very poor.The mileage of the bike which i am facing right now is about 36 kmpl in city.Its very embracing for me becoz the big reason to buy a hero bike is the mileage.And i am facing some heating issues in engine i dont know why...i am not hard rider.i ride my bike very easily..The comfort is very good and the look is okay..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 36 kmpl
3
Neelabh Chakravarty
Neelabh Chak.. 4.6 16 Dec 2018

Using this bike for last three months, first time saw a two wheeler give more than claimed milage. Using it for daily commute 8 km highway and 12 km city ride with a 40 plus km/ ltr. At this price band, milage and maintenance cost this is the best , choice given that you do not have much scope for your toy to do those extra performance on daily rides during those pick hours.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
4
Kumar Abhishek
Kumar Abhishek 2.6 23 Jun 2019

Mileage is big problem. It is giving black smoke and conveyed the same to service center. But they are telling they will check it after 6000 KM. After 1500 Km now tried for pickup but there is problem after 70km/hr speed

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
1
Mr
Mr 4.2 13 Sep 2019

In market no better Bike this price. Amazing price and premium look. I"m satisfied... And You? 😍😍

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
0
Rupam Roy
Rupam Roy 3.0 24 Sep 2019

engine is not perform like a 200 cc motor cycle,even after 15 km its start noising,.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Raghavendra H
Raghavendra H 3.8 28 Sep 2019

Bike is good but body parts are like mirage we don't get anywhere

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 39 kmpl
0
Ashutosh Computer
Ashutosh Com.. 1.8 24 Jul 2019

I PURCHASED ON APRIL -1 AND ENGINE IS SEASED ON 3rd APRIL ,AND AGAIN SAME PROBLEM OCCURS ON 14 JULY AND I AM GOING TO CONSUMER FORM

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Harsha Parne
Harsha Parne 5.0 15 Jan 2019

Easy maintenance and it has single Chanel ABS WITH low cost and it is a trustworthy and 200cc bike a great bike has offered by HERO

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 41 kmpl
2
Sri Ponugoti
Sri Ponugoti 5.0 10 Nov 2019

It's best and comfort bike.and best cost

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
0
View More Reviews

Hero Xtreme 200R Overview

Hero Xtreme 200R
Hero Xtreme 200R Rs. 91,900
Add a Review