×
 

Hero Splendor iSmart User Reviews

3.8/5
556 Reviews
+ Add a Review
By Feature
  • Performance
    3.6/5
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5
  • All
  • Mileage (20)
  • Looks (11)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Performance (6)
  • Engine (5)
  • Parts (4)
  • Price (4)
  • Lights (4)
  • Service (4)
  • Experience (4)
  • Good Performance (3)
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Yash Patel
Yash Patel 3.4 Test drive 27 Sep 2021

Service cost is too high and parts purchasing is very hard i am finding left side view mirror but didn't get it any were

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Mohamood
Mohamood 3.0 Test drive 23 Sep 2021

cute and reliable family bike. i love its sounds

Uses this bike for :
Avanindra Pal
Avanindra Pal 3.8 Test drive 21 Sep 2021

The performance is good.No problem on 150 km in one time.Good mileage.Good service.All types experience have the ismart bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Aman Bhardwaj
Aman Bhardwaj 1.4 Test drive 28 Aug 2021

I smart ka jaisa naam diya tha company ne waisa kuchh bhi nahi hai mere paas 2006 model splendor plus bhi hai wo i smart se 101% good hai

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Hemant Mahajan
Hemant Mahajan 5.0 Test drive 9 Aug 2021

Bike is very good for family, Tours, Daily uses & greate rides for professionals because i love with this biky also average is very good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Jithin John
Jithin John 1.4 Test drive 7 Aug 2021

Don't buy hero splendor i smart 110, I am facing many problems in engine side, 2 times i solved engine complaint, But know it have complaints the bike is run around 28000km only

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Tutan Das
Tutan Das 4.2 Test drive 13 Jul 2021

It's actually good perform bike till now.I am happy, But still need more improvement.Atleast minimum it works as like splendor plus.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Mantesh Hiremath
Mantesh Hire.. 1.8 Test drive 30 Jun 2021

just ok not good but parts no stocks so...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
AJAY KUMAR
AJAY KUMAR 3.4 Test drive 22 Jun 2021

Looking wise good bike but engine is not working properly and timing chain is so irrationally.I am very sorry to say you this bike is not good.

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Lakhan Ghadage
Lakhan Ghadage 1.0 Test drive 21 Jun 2021

Very very bad hero splendor i3s i samart bike bad very very bad parform no mileage bad parts engine hero company bad

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Hero Splendor iSmart Overview

Hero Splendor iSmart
Hero Splendor iSmart
3.8
Rate this Bike
Rs. 69,650
View Diwali Offers

5 Offers Available