×
 

Hero CBZ User Reviews

4.1 /5
355 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    3.9/5
  • Performance
    4.3/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.2/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.2/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

44% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Subba Rao
Subba Rao 4.6 17 Dec 2019

Superb Bike..I Love it more.. Mileage we can get above 44 kmpl .. nice one

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 44 kmpl
0
Aman Mathur
Aman Mathur 5.0 8 Aug 2020

Nice performance of bike. I had completed 41k km till date, slight problem facing in winters during first starting of bike because no kick is given.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Arnab Hazra
Arnab Hazra 5.0 31 Mar 2019

CBZ xtreme 2011 model was best styling and performance bike in 150 CC segment, its about 8 years experience not a feel discomfort on it, only hadndle and battery is the main problem for only self start model

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
2
PRIY NK
PRIY NK 3.8 2 Aug 2020

Service provider is not good. In service center not a good mechanic for xtreme 200....So I am not happy with this......

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
0
Sandeep Samala
Sandeep Samala 5.0 21 Dec 2019

I bought this 2009 Hero CBZ Xtreme and maintained very well. It has very low miles and used it for short commutes.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Amit Kumar
Amit Kumar 4.2 8 Aug 2020

Good bike to purchase value for money comfortable for long rides suspension is good mileage is very good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Shashikant Vishwakarma
Shashikant V.. 5.0 21 Aug 2019

I enjoy my ride everyday. I love the ergonomically positioned seating and comfort and for stability.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Sagar K
Sagar K 3.8 5 Jan 2020

I have bought this bike about 9 year ago but still it's give feeling of new bike,superb speed

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
0
Swapnil Raundale
Swapnil Raun.. 5.0 11 Jan 2020

it's super bike bike is in good condition it has powerful hero Honda engine which has 150cc

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Swapnil Raundale
Swapnil Raun.. 5.0 11 Jan 2020

it's super bike bike is in good condition it has powerful hero Honda engine which has 150cc

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available