×
 

Hero Splendor PRO Reviews

4.1 /5
148 Rating & 52 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.6/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.3/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

44% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Splendor PRO
  • All (52)
  • Daily Commute (45)
  • Tours (7)
  • Occasional Commute (6)
  • Leisure Rides (5)
Raja M
Raja M 4.6 31 Aug 2019

Splendor pro is the best commutor for best city ride with most comfort suspension than others. It also gives satisfiable mileage on smooth rides, maintenance cost is low and i love my bike for its better racing abilities,to take instant cuts in traffics, not suitable for highway ride as, it gives a different sound in engine when you long ride in about avg speed of 85kmph

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Sumit Dnyanesh
Sumit Dnyanesh 4.2 2 Dec 2018

I did use splendor 1999 model from 2006 to 2011 year and completed more than 70k kms. Not even a single day i felt that bike is underperforming or have poor build quality. Cold start was best where newer bikes used to take at least 3 kicks to start my bike used to start in first kick. Braking was ordinary and lighting was poor but it was built on old framework. Maintenance cost was very low compared to other 100cc bikes. Firing was really great and overall it was best lowest maintenance and family bike to own.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 72 kmpl
1
Atul Pathak
Atul Pathak 3.4 22 Apr 2019

This bike is good for daily ride. Comfort is not too good this bike is for short distance only....and your maximum speed is 110 km/hr but on this speed engine almost blast and bike in the air so ride normal speed and enjoy mileage...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
1
KSI 7
KSI 7 4.2 24 Aug 2019

You will face self start problem once in six month but splendor is very good bike In this price.. mileage is also good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Sandeep Sandeep
Sandeep Sandeep 4.6 7 Jul 2019

Splendor pro is a good engine and good body another is beautiful light weight driving in my bike is 8years more than place I"m travelling . But one problem pickup not there and saving the petrol.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 69 kmpl
0
M K
M K 1.0 20 Sep 2019

Bahut khrab bike thi mere ko patesan kar diya mantenas karwa kar

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
0
Brij Mohan
Brij Mohan 4.6 6 Feb 2019

नाइस बहुत अच्छा है इसका माइलेज एक बार आप भी चला कर देखो

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 57 kmpl
0
Abhishek Rai
Abhishek Rai 5.0 10 Sep 2019

My experience is very good with splendor pro

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
0
M P
M P 5.0 25 Aug 2019

Super bike for desert area I like this bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
0
Digvijay Singh
Digvijay Singh 5.0 23 Aug 2019

Very nice experience with this bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add a Review