×
 

Hero Splendor PRO User Reviews

4.1/5
1157 Reviews
+ Add a Review
By Feature
  • Mileage
    4.4/5
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.2/5
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5
  • All
  • Mileage (30)
  • Maintenance (24)
  • Comfort (19)
  • Performance (11)
  • Maintenance Cost (10)
  • Looks (7)
  • Experience (7)
  • Pickup (4)
  • Lights (4)
  • Engine (4)
  • Good Performance (3)
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Nagulapally Praveen
Nagulapally .. 5.0 Test drive 7 Oct 2021

my super bike don't compares any bike

Uses this bike for :
Ekamjot Bhullar
Ekamjot Bhullar 5.0 Test drive 28 Sep 2021

The overall performance of the bike is good, Mileage is also good and the comfort level of this bike is also good, I think it is very comfortable than many bikes i drive.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 58 kmpl
Abhishek Kumar
Abhishek Kumar 5.0 Test drive 29 Aug 2021

Continuity when 300K+ KM with TOCSIN 2.0, these days also reached at 100KMPH50*365 with lowest KM/Paisa

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 80 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Sk Shashikumar
Sk Shashikumar 3.4 Test drive 17 Aug 2021

Good budget bike for middle class people, I've been using it for ten years.Very friendly low maintenance for family use good choice.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
SACHI GAMING
SACHI GAMING 4.2 Test drive 7 Aug 2021

Performance is average.Afterall this very good for daily use and low maintenance cost.I am happy and satisfied.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
Janardan Mane
Janardan Mane 4.6 Test drive 17 Jun 2021

Performance and mileage is good in comfort no maintenance cost is low so i like this bike gggggggggggggggggv

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
Srinatha Reddy
Srinatha Reddy 5.0 Test drive 15 Jun 2021

It was excellent road grip awesome value for money nice to recommend anyone wide comfortable seat with broad rear grip.Premium 3d splendor emblem.Sporty tail light.Side stand indicator.Advanced apdv engine with super mileage.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
Priyanshu Raj
Priyanshu Raj 5.0 Test drive 13 Jun 2021

Good bike good mileage everthing good but not i want to change it because i want to buy new one my bike is good at all conditions.It looks like new bike when i wash it at evey time.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Vishal Meharwal
Vishal Meharwal 4.2 Test drive 22 May 2021

Paisa vasool bike.This bike is the backbone of rural india.It gives high performance with minimum maintenance.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
Ravindra Rathore
Ravindra Rat.. 1.0 Test drive 10 May 2021

This is very s****y bike please somebody don't buy this bike

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

Hero Splendor PRO Expert Reviews

2018 Hero Passion Pro, XPro, Super Splendor - First Ride Review

We took a quick spin on the updated versions of three of Hero MotoCorp’s mass-market motorcycles to check out if they has upped the company’s commuter game.

Jan 10, 2018