×
 

Hero Pleasure User Reviews

3.7 /5
373 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    3.5/5
  • Performance
    3.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.7/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

30% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Ashtami 85
Ashtami 85 3.8 26 Feb 2020

HH Pleasure is a nice scooter, but lack of technically sound mechanics makes it worse to maintain a vehicle as it getting old. After the age of 3 years vehicle needs a smart mechanic who can catch what the vehicle is needing. Pleasure is a very nice vehicle if proper service done on time to time with a good mechanic you gonna have this for a good time. My pleasure is now 12 Year old and still doing nice.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Ragu Pathi
Ragu Pathi 1.8 2 Sep 2019

It's worst bike... I bought 2018 march puduvayal PKN motors.. 50 speed going automatically engine ll stopped... Showroom was not clear this issue...So many mechanics problem continues.... Please don't buy hero pleasure..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
jo
Jo 4.2 12 Dec 2019

it's an alternative for those who cant bear activas Weight but need get all the joy of riding with a sense of independence with a mobile charging port self start and dual pain job.good mileage add to features.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
3
Mohini Jagtap
Mohini Jagtap 5.0 24 Oct 2019

This bike it really joy to ride. But when it comes to start it without button, it is very difficult. Because to kick start the bike we need to put it on double stand which is really difficult for ladies.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
DEVRAJ PATIL
DEVRAJ PATIL 4.2 21 Nov 2019

this scooter is reliable and after using it for 9 years it's stills working . now it's giving mileage of 30 kmpl . good scooter .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
1
Arunesh Karmakar
Arunesh Karm.. 5.0 2 Mar 2019

Very comfort I"m getting, I'm not worried at all since I purchased it just one and half months back. Quite natural it will consume more petrol. And am happy with it as it is giving me a average mileage of >40 km/litre.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
2
Mahesh Debnath
Mahesh Debnath 1.8 29 Feb 2020

For mileage and comfort I want a bike which is stylish comfortable to ride great mileage saying looks

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute | Leisure Rides
0
Pranjal Mishra
Pranjal Mishra 4.2 16 Mar 2020

Models before 2012 were more performance oriented than the newer ones.Their engines have much power.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Naman Patni
Naman Patni 5.0 13 Mar 2019

I am using it from last 7 years there is no major problem... And it gave me 40-45kmpl milage... And its maintenence cost is very low and Three people can ride on it easily 👍

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
2
Yashwanth S
Yashwanth S 3.4 17 Sep 2019

good loaded scooty and it is very easy for beginners and it is good for in city

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Hero Pleasure Overview

Hero Pleasure
Gallery
Hero Pleasure Rs. 45,600
Add a Review