×
 

Hero Pleasure Reviews

3.8 /5
177 Rating & 56 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.6/5
  • Performance
    3.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

30% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Pleasure
  • All (56)
  • Daily Commute (48)
  • Occasional Commute (7)
  • Leisure Rides (3)
  • Tours (2)
Ragu Pathi
Ragu Pathi 1.8 2 Sep 2019

It's worst bike... I bought 2018 march puduvayal PKN motors.. 50 speed going automatically engine ll stopped... Showroom was not clear this issue...So many mechanics problem continues.... Please don't buy hero pleasure..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Arunesh Karmakar
Arunesh Karm.. 5.0 2 Mar 2019

Very comfort I"m getting, I'm not worried at all since I purchased it just one and half months back. Quite natural it will consume more petrol. And am happy with it as it is giving me a average mileage of >40 km/litre.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
2
Naman Patni
Naman Patni 5.0 13 Mar 2019

I am using it from last 7 years there is no major problem... And it gave me 40-45kmpl milage... And its maintenence cost is very low and Three people can ride on it easily 👍

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
2
Yashwanth S
Yashwanth S 3.4 17 Sep 2019

good loaded scooty and it is very easy for beginners and it is good for in city

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Kapadia Forex
Kapadia Forex 5.0 23 Sep 2019

afordable price and good for all in family . all family members can use it .

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Rahul Sharma
Rahul Sharma 3.4 26 Apr 2019

overall its good but the mileage of it is poor i'm getting only 20 kmpl so its very disappointing. even 1st service has been done but still having the same issue.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
1
Sourav Chakraborty
Sourav Chakr.. 3.8 2 Feb 2019

Very light scooter. My wife uses it for commute to and from home and railway station. Occasionally I ride it too while going to the local market for daily need.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Sushama 9
Sushama 9 3.8 22 Sep 2019

very lightweight and stylish to use for girls, truly enjoy ride.....

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 43 kmpl
0
Roman Roman
Roman Roman 2.6 6 Sep 2019

mileage 45,break is good but skitting problem,comfort slightly best

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
SWETA KUMARI
SWETA KUMARI 1.4 19 Sep 2019

I feel purchasing pleasure was not only wrong its worst decision

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Hero Pleasure Overview

Hero Pleasure
Hero Pleasure Rs. 45,600
Add a Review