×
 

Hero Passion XPro User Reviews

3.9 /5
608 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Performance
    3.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.8/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

40% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Praveen Praveen
Praveen Praveen 2.6 21 Jun 2019

1. Buying Experience: Particularly only middle class people will buy this bike, I bought this bike from a famous showroom in Chennai ( Adyar Motors), First of all they give false commitment, Even before buy service was not good. Delivery Exp > They Make my bike ready with polish installed guards helmet lock ( but not working) Even they not filled the air in tier and didn't even informed me. 2. Riding Experience *My First Gear* So happily Started funny butterfly inside me, after second day i found vibration in foot rest 2nd thing every time you put the first gear in morning it produces a lot of sound, i asked to rectify this in my first service but they have not done anything ( Service Given in Palani Motors -Kolathur) and I asked the mechanic about this problem he said this problem is coming in all new model bikes. 3. Performance - Mileage guess ( 65-70km Rs100) Pickup not impressive, Running speed ok, after continues ride of just 12 to 13 km engine heat produce very hot you cant keep legs in right side foot rest, i don't know what to do.Simply saying Please don't buy this Bike Hero Passion Xpro disc.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
4
Hey VSL
Hey VSL 3.8 10 Apr 2020

अच्छी है पर जो स्टाइल पर डिजाइन इंटरनेट पर शो हो रही है वह रियल में गाड़ी के साथ नहीं मिल रही है जैसे पीछे वाले टायर का कवर यह बाइक का सबसे अच्छा स्टाइल है पर गाड़ी के साथ नहीं दिया जा रहा है इसी लिए उचित नहीं है गाड़ी

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
1
Balaji K
Balaji K 1.4 9 Aug 2020

right from day one, this motorcycle gave an average of about 60kpl. after about six months of moderate but well-maintained use, the mileage came down to 50-55kpl. hero has already stopped its manufacturing and its spare parts are not available too. not a good motorcycle to bank on.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Mohammed Riyaz
Mohammed Riyaz 3.0 15 Nov 2020

About xpro it was not up to the mark as per my opinion, Initially i have got lot of issues on self star it was very bad experience i have been gone through.Xpro is good only for local use it was not meant for long drive, I mean it does not have pickup.Thank you.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Manoj Pal
Manoj Pal 2.2 11 Sep 2018

after running between 5000 - 6000 its mileage fall down 35 km /l I went to service center they do all the things but result was same , again and again I gave to service center to Fort point Virar/ Vasai but result is the same its milage is 35 only, and this is not suitable for long journey also it is very light vehicle its vibrate once your speed cross 60km/h over all this is the worst choice to choose this vehicle

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
5
Niket Verma
Niket Verma 4.2 19 Feb 2020

At this price point it is the best,but it's body very soon makes noise just beyond 5000km mileage is not bad, performance is best, siting position is not that comfortable starts irritation after 45 min to 60 min of ride.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Raj Vikash
Raj Vikash 4.6 24 May 2020

its a very good bike when it comes to ride between 40-70kmph and in cities we usually need this provides good speed in overtaking and ok in braking when it comes to comfort it is good and decent

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
1
Ayaz S
Ayaz S 3.0 7 Dec 2019

Using This S**t One year Battery issue Self start issue and Meter issue problem i face them so Don't buy this Khadda Bike and also Engine Issue Too, too bad Experience i face 😭😭😭

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
2
Salman Ali
Salman Ali 3.4 25 Oct 2020

When I use this bike it gives mileage of only 40- 45 if the company has increased the mileage then that will be one of the best bikes because its pickup is too good and comfort also in this range.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
IM DEMOMNN
IM DEMOMNN 4.2 4 Nov 2020

Mileage is not good when i fule up and it will finish in 5 km what i want too do for mileage please give reply us because showrooms they don't responding

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

Hero Passion XPro Expert Reviews

Bajaj Discover 100T vs Honda Dream Yuga vs Hero Passion X-Pro - Comparison

The small capacity commuter motorcycle formula has pretty much remained unchanged since the last three decades, but off late the bikes that occupy this space have started evolving. We take three of the best examples of these 'evolutionary' 100cc commuters, the Bajaj Discover 100T, the Hero Passion X-Pro and the Honda Dream Yuga and see what's what

Apr 15, 2013