×
 

Hero Maestro Edge Reviews

3.6 /5
224 Rating & 98 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.2/5
  • Performance
    3.5/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.9/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.0/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

32% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Maestro Edge
  • All (98)
  • Daily Commute (87)
  • Occasional Commute (9)
  • Tours (7)
  • Leisure Rides (5)
Jitendra Srivastava
Jitendra Sri.. 2.6 10 Aug 2019

Sold me 1 year old defective vehicle as new and not bothered to address my complaint even by heromotocorp. No response in last 4 days. I realise that it is big mistake to choose hero. It is clear that company has no control over dealers. Just sell & forget.It is good to choose vehicle of other companies due to effective resolution of customer related issue.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Sankalpa Chakraborty
Sankalpa Cha.. 3.8 1 Mar 2019

Average Mileage 51 KMPL however in high ways mileage received 55 KMPL, Longest distance ran from Kolkata to Asansol (Rupnarayanpur) approx 260 km. No problem at all slight back pain dueto not so good shocker. I drive the scooty daily 47 km. I"d rather say under 110 cc category no one can beat maestro edge.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 51 kmpl
0
Saud B
Saud B 3.8 16 Apr 2019

This was my first Scooty I really enjoy its performance mileage style all are good but unhappy with service by1there dealer very bad they where unable to solve if I will complain them about an issue they will say1everything done but next day same issue about hero product excellent

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Milw Aukee
Milw Aukee 3.4 12 Apr 2019

For some strange reason our Maestro would not give beyond 34kmpl. This has been the case with the last 4,000kms where we got it serviced thrice (everyday running is less than 12kms)Else it is a better scooter than Activa.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 34 kmpl
1
Sri Venkat
Sri Venkat 2.2 10 Feb 2019

Model: 2016 & bs3 engine.. I suffer alot with its maintenance due to regular repairs of its body parts, engine problem ensuring replacement of bearings and gears.. overall it"s rating for service deserves (2-2.5)/5...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 32 kmpl
1
M J
M J 2.2 11 Jun 2019

I am using this scooter for last 1 year. Mileage and built quality is not good. Weight of the scooter gives you better comfort while long ride. But brakes are not distributed well and front brake is a nightmare.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 38 kmpl
0
Sahil Raghu
Sahil Raghu 5.0 23 Feb 2019

From 2016 i am using maestro ,i have completed 27879 km on it, i use it for daily up & down from office and on week ends i use to go to my home town 110 far from my work place .Over all experience is very good .

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Yash Parasrampuria
Yash Parasra.. 1.0 9 Jun 2019

Worst every scooter. You have to spend atleast 5000 a month after it crosses 10000 kms. I used this scooter for 2 yrs now it became a piece of crap with a monthly maintenance of approx 10000

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Vaibhav Pandey
Vaibhav Pandey 3.4 11 Mar 2019

Not much happy with the hardware and the service. The headlight bulb had to change in less than a year. Makes a lot of noise and does not perform well on rough roads(which is all the roads)

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
Rahul Sharma
Rahul Sharma 2.6 26 Apr 2019

overall its good but the mileage of it is poor i'm getting only 20 kmpl so its very disappointing. even 1st service has been done but still having the same issue.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Hero Maestro Edge Overview

Hero Maestro Edge
Hero Maestro Edge Rs. 52,130
Add a Review