×
 

Hero Impulse User Reviews

4.2 /5
63 reviews & ratings
  • Performance
    4.1/5
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • + 2 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

53% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Rakesh Raj
Rakesh Raj 4.2 24 Jul 2020

It's an amazing bike & comfortable for long drive. It's a really on road-off road bike , it's my personal experience of 8 years but it's spare parts are costly than others bike. It's spare parts never available at a time in service center or in local markets as a comparison of others bike. It's v.v difficult to find it's spare parts.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
0
Jaishankar Gulik
Jaishankar G.. 4.6 1 Dec 2019

Good power, mono suspension, style indifferent from mass ! Decent mileage ! All in 150 cc package easy on pocket.Alrounder bike city ,highway & long distance travelling also!

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
1
Cva Krish
Cva Krish 3.4 21 May 2020

The distribution of weight was absolutely fine. But, the engine was too heavily stressy and over heating while riding shorter distances..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
1
Swapnil Patil
Swapnil Patil 5.0 15 Dec 2019

It's a good off-road bike and I love it but showroom owner not providing bike parts and all that why I'm upset

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
impalaev
Impalaev 4.6 25 May 2020

BEST VEHICLE TO RIDE, SHOULD HAVE MORE STRONG BODY, AND SOUND SHOULD MORE AMAZING,

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Ravinder Sondhi
Ravinder Sondhi 5.0 4 May 2019

I loved this bike plus i have done rallies expeditions and exploring..its a damn good machine but if it comes with lots of power then it will be boom to off road bikes..

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 75 kmpl
0
Raj Kumar
Raj Kumar 4.6 11 Jan 2020

o just want to buy after seeing the milage of bike

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Arul Kumar
Arul Kumar 3.8 30 Oct 2018

Good to show off only in front of small bikes. Can cross dividers on roads. Easy to sneak in traffic if you have long legs

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Banty Roy
Banty Roy 3.0 15 Jun 2020

Good bike ride today and tomorrow

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Rakesh Mahato
Rakesh Mahato 4.6 31 Jul 2019

Best bike I ever drove at this price. The comfort level is very high. Best for indian road conditions.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available