×
 

Hero HF Deluxe BS4 User Reviews

3.9 /5
1363 reviews & ratings
  • Mileage
    4.1/5
  • Performance
    4.0/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

45% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
DRK Gaming
DRK Gaming 3.4 10 Feb 2020

It is a good bike to daily commute for short distances..It is not much practical as in bad roads and for long distances well your bum will say stop please...Good Mileage and having the typical Hero's designer designs which basically I don't like....if you have 60-80 thousands of Budget I will say that it is good for mileage and daily commuting and It's better than a Platina which will do wheelies after 80 kmph of speed..

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
1
Rohit Negi
Rohit Negi 4.2 8 Apr 2020

-It really gives me a wonderful mileage i ride around 15 km everyday ( Expect weekends ) still I need to fill full tank only once in a month. - I always did time to time service which makes engine so well being a 100 CC bike its really gives a awesome performance in it's class.- All the parts are original as well.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
1
Kaustubh Kurlekar
Kaustubh Kur.. 4.2 4 Aug 2020

Good one for long duration usage, regular servicing can keep the vehicle ready for each ride, Issues- speedometer cable gets usually down on rough And bumpy road and spark plug gets short in rainy seasonLittle bit increase in cc upto 110 to 125 can make out even best performance out from this bike

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Adeeshnoor Singh
Adeeshnoor S.. 4.6 15 Jan 2020

Overall performance is good enough for a bike that has done 100k kms. Engine still packs punch. Only issue currently is that Cam chain needs to be replaced every 8-10k kms. I am unable to get to the root cause of this issue. Thats the only issue i am currently facing.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 57 kmpl
1
EXPERIMENT GURUJII
EXPERIMENT G.. 4.2 6 Sep 2019

ऑफिस में काम करने वालों कर लिए सबसे बेस्ट माइलेज वाला बाइक हैं।बस थोड़ा सा कंफर्टेबल की कमी हैं।

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
9
Hanamant SH
Hanamant SH 5.0 28 Dec 2019

Best bike for short rides and also for long rides in between....Mine bike is 'All Black' model, its looks stylish... No tension of mileage problems....For college students it's economical and good looking.....

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
0
APURVA RAI
APURVA RAI 3.0 31 Jan 2019

I bought this bike for small movements like going to nearby market or banks etc.The body weight of HF Deluxe is less hence stability is one issue. The bike loses control in case of sudden braking.The mileage also stays around 60kmpl and that's ok.As for maintenance it doesn't need much but servicing at Hero workshop is very steep and the staff too is not very polite or helpful

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
3
Patitapaban Mohapatra
Patitapaban .. 3.0 8 Aug 2020

It's sounds very very smooth.. it's very comfortable to ride.. his sheet capacity is good.. it's giving very good mileage and engine maintenance is so good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Sufiyan Kumbari
Sufiyan Kumbari 3.8 6 Sep 2019

It"s a quiet good bike for mileage and it"s very comfortable to drive in city not tours above 100 km and also very suitable for middle class family

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
2
jo
Jo 4.2 22 Nov 2019

Student time ..bike time for commuting During stay in the city when you get good rooms but no car parking...its an absolute indication for a bike.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 65 kmpl
2
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 3 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available