×
 

Hero Duet Reviews

3.8 /5
80 Rating & 28 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Performance
    3.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

39% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Duet
  • All (28)
  • Daily Commute (21)
  • Occasional Commute (6)
  • Leisure Rides (2)
NILESH DEVIKAR
NILESH DEVIKAR 3.8 18 Jul 2019

A big problem is the start up . It takes more time to start. Some vibrations in slow speed. But running smoothly in speed. Good comfort but the colours choice should be available,only five colours. Excellent suspension.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Malviya Production
Malviya Prod.. 3.0 16 May 2019

vehical are nice and fun to drive but some lag when we throt 0 to 10 kmph speed after pick up scooty going smoothly it is so far decent not good some time satisfied and some time unaspected not bad not good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Pradipta Sarkar
Pradipta Sarkar 4.2 21 Jan 2019

I bought Hero Duet for my wife and she is very happy with its performance. I am also using Duet as my preferred mode of commute.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Bhavneet Sehgal
Bhavneet Sehgal 2.6 31 Mar 2019

Worst scooter less mileage issues with battery and resale value is 10k-15k now days so plz think twice to buy this scooter...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Vishal Makwana
Vishal Makwana 2.6 15 Aug 2019

Engine volume hing up from back weel

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
0
Gaurav Jaiswal
Gaurav Jaiswal 1.8 27 Jul 2019

it is a worst scooter. its having fuel caps problem, mileage problem no pickup and its take to much in cooling.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
2.6 17 Jul 2019

Don't ever buy this scooter go for Honda, Honda may be expensive to buy but it's performance will be value for money

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Md
Md 5.0 2 Dec 2018

Its very light weight smooth and ideal for womens/ladies. Trust of our country with hero motocorp. Very less maintenance

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 55 kmpl
0
Jam Guite
Jam Guite 2.2 28 Jun 2019

I got poor servicing... After a week my bike got shaking with some sound and the comfort ride deteriorated...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Vivek Kumar
Vivek Kumar 4.6 27 Feb 2019

Try to improve in mileage.overall it's very good.launch in some extra colour n extra features

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
1
View More Reviews

Hero Duet Overview

Hero Duet
Hero Duet Rs. 48,280
Add a Review