×
 

Hero Duet User Reviews

3.6 /5
776 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.3/5
  • Performance
    3.6/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    3.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.6/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

33% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
AYAN SHOME
AYAN SHOME 3.8 15 Jun 2021

Its overall good and comfortable.But maintenance cost is too high.Need bigger wheel and tayr.It's too small.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Technical App
Technical App 3.8 24 Feb 2021

Carburetor new buy how to buy please tell me sir helpi am guilty fill but hero duet is complete.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Reddy Bhaskar
Reddy Bhaskar 3.0 12 Feb 2021

Poor mileage, Does not cope up with sudden pick ups, Poor lighting, Poor after sales service, Poor suspension

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Online Special
Online Special 4.2 9 Feb 2021

Good looking scooty city ride 43 kml and highway 50kml service cost is too low but spares are not available easily apart that beeter than activa scooty

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
Vikash Kumar
Vikash Kumar 1.8 5 Feb 2021

Cheep quality engine, And no well trained worker in workshop, I am not happy with this scooty, In 3 year engine seized 3 times and hero can't take it's responsibility

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
MANOJ KUMAR
MANOJ KUMAR 1.8 28 Jan 2021

Very worst scooter, Noisy engine, Every service will take 3000.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Pradeep Kumar
Pradeep Kumar 1.0 1 Jan 2021

Worst brand don't buy any hero corp bikes, I got bad experience from hero corp product honda is the best brand

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Karan Hajare
Karan Hajare 5.0 25 Dec 2020

money problem hai isiliye bechna

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Satya Seeram
Satya Seeram 1.0 23 Nov 2020

worst.. purchased and suffering

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Shoyab Sheikh
Shoyab Sheikh 5.0 13 Nov 2020

the overall milage is good.the condition of scooty is nice .all the parts of scooty working well.i am happy with my scooty but now i want to buy a new scooty. for this reason i want to sell my scooty.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 34 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

From The Community

View All Discussions

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Duet Competitors

Hero Duet Expert Reviews