×
 

Hero Duet Reviews

3.8 /5
107 Rating & 35 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.7/5
  • Performance
    3.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.0/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.8/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

38% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
User Reviews of Duet
  • All (35)
  • Daily Commute (27)
  • Occasional Commute (8)
  • Leisure Rides (4)
  • Tours (1)
Navin Kumar
Navin Kumar 5.0 28 Aug 2019

Best engine, Great mileage, Great handling, Great road grip, Looks very stylish specially silver white colour. Buying at low price compare to other. Low maintenance. Hero duet scooty Servicing is very good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Tours | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
BLACKTHUNDERSzzz SrS
BLACKTHUNDER.. 3.4 31 Aug 2019

Scooter is good but it will wear out after riding for more than four years and a common issue seen in the scooter is the starter complaint. It is quite often occurring in the scooter

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
0
NILESH DEVIKAR
NILESH DEVIKAR 3.8 18 Jul 2019

A big problem is the start up . It takes more time to start. Some vibrations in slow speed. But running smoothly in speed. Good comfort but the colours choice should be available,only five colours. Excellent suspension.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 45 kmpl
1
Malviya Production
Malviya Prod.. 3.0 16 May 2019

vehical are nice and fun to drive but some lag when we throt 0 to 10 kmph speed after pick up scooty going smoothly it is so far decent not good some time satisfied and some time unaspected not bad not good

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
ISHAD SATYEN
ISHAD SATYEN 4.2 25 Aug 2019

working and speed is also good I covered and run the scooty at highest speed of 100.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 50 kmpl
0
Abaji Dhage
Abaji Dhage 3.8 1 Sep 2019

For household uses best ..no need to worry about particular issues like mileage

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 60 kmpl
0
Mahesh Kumar
Mahesh Kumar 4.6 13 Oct 2019

good scooter good rides superb performance

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Pradipta Sarkar
Pradipta Sarkar 4.2 21 Jan 2019

I bought Hero Duet for my wife and she is very happy with its performance. I am also using Duet as my preferred mode of commute.

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Bhavneet Sehgal
Bhavneet Sehgal 2.6 31 Mar 2019

Worst scooter less mileage issues with battery and resale value is 10k-15k now days so plz think twice to buy this scooter...

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Srinivasa Murthy
Srinivasa Mu.. 4.2 11 Sep 2019

Not happy with mileage, overall Good.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
View More Reviews

Hero Duet Overview

Hero Duet
Hero Duet Rs. 48,280
Add a Review