×
 

Harley Davidson 1200 Custom User Reviews

4.2/5
65 Reviews
+ Add a Review
By Feature
  • Performance
    4.6/5
  • Comfort
    4.4/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.5/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • All
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • Speed (1)
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Rajesh Muthu
Rajesh Muthu 5.0 Test drive 4 May 2021

Best bike for long ride and fabulous performance on road.Best for highway and long distance ride and weekend rides.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Andy Terry
Andy Terry 4.6 Test drive 15 Apr 2021

The Harley is quicker than expected with great handling. It's sleek yet sporty. It's blue and gray in color with leather saddle bags on each side. It has a windshield, but I don't use it. it has a custom made fuel tank and seats.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
aatish hari
Aatish hari 3.4 Test drive 2 Sep 2020

Very Fast Bike! Super mileage according to me. Very stylish but it could be better. Performance is absolutely great. Turning it on is very difficult.

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 21 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Narendra Kumar
Narendra Kumar 5.0 Test drive 14 Jul 2020

But not satisfied this order accept in drive ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜‘

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Amit Chaurasia
Amit Chaurasia 5.0 Test drive 20 Jun 2020

My best and first choice .harle dedidson is the best bike of the world and I like it

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 100 kmpl
Magesh R
Magesh R 3.8 Test drive 21 Jun 2019

Done 28000 km so far. Shocks are bothersome. Done 935 km at a stretch . Pick up excellent.... 180kmph my max speed is beyond reveller and no traffic. brakes good. best mileage is 26 if at 90 kmph

Uses this bike for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 26 kmpl
Hasnain Parvez
Hasnain Parvez 5.0 Test drive 19 Jun 2019

my favourite bike & jab mai Ek successful businessman Ban Jaunga tab Meri e Pehli bike HarleyDavidson

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
Ganesh Aa
Ganesh Aa 5.0 Test drive 28 Mar 2019

wooowwwww amazing bike. I love to ride

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 23 kmpl
Americo Faria
Americo Faria 2.7 Test drive 17 Jun 2018

It is a beautiful motorbike. and I enjoy a lot

Uses this bike for : Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of 1200 Custom Competitors

Harley Davidson 1200 Custom Expert Reviews

Harley-Davidson Sportster 1200 Custom: First Ride Review

Harley-Davidson India expanded its Sportster family by launching the new 1200 Custom. We took the new cruiser motorcycle for a quick spin around Jaisalmer and hereโ€™s our first impression of the new motorcycle

Jan 30, 2016