×
 

Ford Ikon User Reviews

4.0 /5
265 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Performance
    4.4/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Safety
    4.1/5
  • Features & Styling
    3.9/5

Preferred For : Family

35% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Filter by :
  • All
  • Comfort (7)
  • Maintenance (7)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Engine (5)
  • Performance (4)
  • Parts (3)
  • Service (3)
  • Spare (3)
  • Power (3)
  • Car Maintenance (3)
  • Speed (3)
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Farhan Fcoorg
Farhan Fcoorg 4.7 20 Jun 2021

It's just like a solid car.Performance, Handling, Overall excellent👌 while you seat in car it gives you king's feel.Ford ikon flair 1.3ltr rocam engine totally worth.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 13 kmpl
Joel Justin
Joel Justin 3.7 17 May 2021

It is a very muscular looking car with a very powerful engine and very good driving dynamics.High speed stability is very great.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
Dhanraj Shinde
Dhanraj Shinde 3.0 12 Mar 2021

Over all experience is very good and look is very good but it look like outdated so i need to buy new car

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Mukund Shrivaishnav
Mukund Shriv.. 5.0 21 Dec 2020

selling this car to as not required any more

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute | Family Car | Tours
Malcolm Fernandes
Malcolm Fern.. 4.7 4 Nov 2020

I am the second owner of this car but i have only a few maintenance instances but overall a very good car.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 25 kmpl
Bopanna Pk
Bopanna Pk 3.0 18 Oct 2020

Good nice ,good power ,nice to drive

Uses this car for : Family Car
Syed Muneem
Syed Muneem 4.3 11 Oct 2020

Didn't check the mileage.but ence is awesome.it won't give much trouble on long drives, comfort is the best aspect in this and styling is the wonderful I love it

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Veer Parshant
Veer Parshant 3.0 12 Jun 2020

My Lovable and Favourite Car my dream car.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Kirti Parate
Kirti Parate 5.0 6 Jun 2020

Anyone can go blindly with this car

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 17 kmpl
Shiju Pk
Shiju Pk 4.3 2 Jun 2020

good milage,heavy body,great power

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available