×
 

Ford Endeavour User Reviews

4.5 /5
162 reviews
  • Safety
    4.8/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.8/5
  • Comfort
    4.9/5
  • + 3 more
  • Performance
    4.9/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.7/5
  • Mileage
    3.7/5

Preferred For : Family & Daily Commute

50% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
HARIVATSMURALI
HARIVATSMURALI 4.0 2 Apr 2021

mileage is like truck, Otherwise a very good suv, Very comfatable to drive and good driving experience

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 8 kmpl
Shubham Banger
Shubham Banger 5.0 11 Mar 2021

Fortuner ka bap he endeavor nice car. For आप आगर new car plan कर रहे है तो आखें बंद करके Endeavor लेलो

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Ekta Ekta
Ekta Ekta 3.3 15 Feb 2021

It's a very comfortable and smart suv car i'm so happy with my gord endeavour sub car i hope to ford company

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 14 kmpl
dr santosh acharya
Dr santosh a.. 4.3 6 Feb 2021

Ford spares are too much expensive. I have done mistake by takung New Zen Ford Figo.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
Suraj Chavan
Suraj Chavan 4.3 18 Jan 2021

good safety features and comfort

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Shabin Calicut
Shabin Calicut 4.3 24 Dec 2020

offroad king.... super Suv car mileage much better

Uses this car for : Family Car | Tours
Atharv Singh
Atharv Singh 4.7 22 Dec 2020

So bhai ek nk ki gaadi hai endeavour aankh band kar ke le lo.Fortuner or endeavor me se choose krna ho toh endeavor hi lena bhai.Mera yhi khna hai ki gaadi bawal hai.Dikhne me comfort me speed me mtlb bhai har chiz me.So bro le lo jada socho mt.

Uses this car for : Family Car | Occasional Commute | Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 12 kmpl
Dharmendra Prajapati
Dharmendra P.. 5.0 22 Dec 2020

Best platform for sell and buy a used car it's very symple and smooth idea for this go for rocking go for change

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
Dharmendra Prajapati
Dharmendra P.. 5.0 16 Sep 2020

All tyre and battery new, service done before one week ago, front suspention replace recently, all function work better

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 10 kmpl
Anuj Chutia
Anuj Chutia 4.3 10 Sep 2020

Overall happy to owned this car.. as I frequently travel long tours, I feel quite safety while driving over 100 KM per hour speed.. Anyway satisfied..

Uses this car for : Tours
Gets mileage of : 11 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

Ford Endeavour Overview

Ford Endeavour
Ford Endeavour
4.5
Rate this Car
Rs. 29.99 Lakh
View April Offers

5 Offers Available

Ford Endeavour Expert Reviews

2020 Ford Endeavour 4x4 AT: First Drive Review

With the loss of the big 3.2-litre diesel, is the sun setting on the Ford Endeavour or could the new 2.0-litre mill herald the dawn to a new beginning?

Mar 3, 2020