×
 

Ford EcoSport 2015-2021 User Reviews

4.3 /5
2519 reviews
  • Mileage
    4.0/5
  • Comfort
    4.3/5
  • Performance
    4.5/5
  • + 3 more
  • Maintenance Cost
    4.1/5
  • Safety
    4.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute & Family

53% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Filter by :
  • All
  • Comfort (60)
  • Mileage (57)
  • Performance (43)
  • Safety (33)
  • Maintenance (24)
  • Service (24)
  • Experience (21)
  • Engine (20)
  • Looks (19)
  • Power (15)
  • Compact Suv (12)
  • Most Recent
  • Most Relevant
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Paramaathama Cplenin
Paramaathama.. 5.0 1 Aug 2021

Longest good vehicle maintenance low cost vehicle longest drive super really very good quality vehicle

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
Krishna Kant
Krishna Kant 4.0 21 Jul 2021

Over all' performance is good.Service quality at authorised dealer is unsatisfied.Spares are unbelievable costly and not available in open market.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
S U
S U 5.0 18 Jul 2021

Well built car overall nice performance in engine, Infotainment, Mileage and driving comfort.Also like the camion ridge color and look.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
Gets mileage of : 20 kmpl
Image

Do you own a Car or a
Bike?

  • Interact with community
  • Become a Top Contributor
Kapil Aggarwal
Kapil Aggarwal 3.3 9 Jul 2021

Oftern having problems sometimes with locking system sometimes with batterysometimes with shockersand starting problem

Uses this car for : Occasional Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 16 kmpl
Utpal Kalita
Utpal Kalita 4.3 4 Jul 2021

Less maintenance requires, Powerful and vey good manoeuvrability.Overall enjoying, Getting mileage around 14=ltr/km jointly city and long drive outside city.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car
RAMAN SHARMA
RAMAN SHARMA 5.0 24 Jun 2021

If you wanna keep a car go for it.Very good robust car with safety and good mileage Top speed i v tried 181 kmph but drive safe and slow.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 15 kmpl
Abdul Gaffur
Abdul Gaffur 2.7 23 Jun 2021

I don't have any car so i'm telling you about my bike which yamaha fz 149cc.Its a naked bike with good riding comfort.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
Tanish And
Tanish And 4.7 19 Jun 2021

My ecosport is best car but they should make the car more safer.I like my ecosport so much love ford.

Uses this car for : Family Car
Miscellaneous Videos
Miscellaneou.. 4.0 13 Jun 2021

Loved it.Great driving experience and peppy engine.Rear seat is not comfortable.Mileage is good for highway and city condition.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute | Family Car | Tours
Gets mileage of : 19 kmpl
Shritul Kant
Shritul Kant 5.0 2 Jun 2021

People generally misunderstand this little beast.In my view this one is the most economical, Drive to fun and safest of the lot.Long haul will not exhaust you.Well insulated from outside noise and dirt.No complaints even after driving 43k km.

Uses this car for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 24 kmpl
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available

User Reviews of Ecosport 2015-2021 Competitors