×
 

Bajaj Avenger Street 220 BS4 User Reviews

4.2 /5
182 reviews
  • Mileage
    3.8/5
  • Performance
    4.2/5
  • Maintenance Cost
    3.9/5
  • + 2 more
  • Comfort
    4.6/5
  • Features & Styling
    4.4/5

Preferred For : Daily Commute

50% of users have given a rating of 4.5 and above

Add a Review
  • Most Relevant
  • Most Recent
  • Positive First
  • Negative First
Rohit Luhariwala
Rohit Luhari.. 4.2 27 Dec 2020

The bike is very good, I am using the bike from last four and a half years but it started troubling me as it got old and requires engine care.The biggest disappointment is bajaj's after sales service at my location, None of the spares are easily available infact in its own workshop.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
Aljen Anthony
Aljen Anthony 3.4 31 Oct 2020

Bs 6 engine is only for on road no power nothing fuckin, Even it cant be compare with glamour.Design ia good but bs4 is very suitable and matchable with name of 220 pulsar fuckin bs6 company should work on it.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Gaurav Sharma
Gaurav Sharma 4.2 28 Sep 2020

Comfortable ride but usually makes too much noise in back tyre...i guess its chain sound...its good after service but again in a week sound comes back..maybe due to my lack of care

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Leisure Rides
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
0
Bharathi Bcube
Bharathi Bcube 4.2 7 Dec 2020

Good one ; except chain bracket all others fine ; every time we have to make it correct ; very comfortable for long drive ; for city rides - i am sorry - don't prefer this ;

Uses this bike for : Occasional Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
ABHISHEK CHOUDHARY
ABHISHEK CHO.. 4.6 5 Oct 2020

Best Bike For Short Hieght bikker or Bike lover.......\m/ Mileage is good even in city around 40kmpl so guy go on for 220 cruise hit the road till end..........\m/

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 40 kmpl
0
Ashwin Mulye
Ashwin Mulye 5.0 20 Aug 2020

The bike is very good as i expected good comfort while driving what is missing is that the company should provide the coolant to this bike purticular to 220 models

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
0
Laxmikant Pandit
Laxmikant Pa.. 4.2 24 Sep 2020

Good bike, very stable on the road, nice performance maximum speed of 120Kmph. It is a Very stylish bike, very low and long bike.stability is good on the road.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 30 kmpl
0
santanu dey
Santanu dey 4.6 28 Jan 2021

Never let me down in all those years.Low maintenance cost and genuine bajaj parts are available everywhere.The dtsi engine is very reliable as well.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 28 kmpl
0
Ragavendran Ganesh
Ragavendran .. 3.8 7 Sep 2020

Best for Long travels. But comfort is only for the rider. The back seat is not much convenient. Overall it is a good bike for city riding also.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute
Gets mileage of : 35 kmpl
0
Rehan Rakhangi
Rehan Rakhangi 4.2 16 Oct 2020

Excellent seating position.Very good comfort on front seat.On back it bounces more than needed.Good mileage if you shift your gears on time.

Uses this bike for : Daily Commute | Tours
Gets mileage of : 42 kmpl
0
View More Reviews
Add your question

Have a question in mind?

Get Answers from 7 Lakh+ owners and auto-experts

5 Offers Available