Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Story Page Comments

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • {tagged_user_list}49603{/tagged_user_list}2018 Hyundai Santro Revealed In Spy Shots#news-features/news/2018-hyundai-santro-revealed-in-spy-shots/32038/

    Comment


    • {tagged_user_list}49603{/tagged_user_list}Motorcycle News Of The Week TVS Jupiter Grande Suzuki V-Strom 650 XT Launched Intermot Coverage More#news-features/news/motorcycle-news-of-the-week-tvs-jupiter-grande-suzuki-vstrom-650-xt-launched-intermot-coverage-more/32040/

      Comment


      • {tagged_user_list}49603{/tagged_user_list}2018 Ford Aspire First Drive Review#reviews-advice/reviews/2018-ford-aspire-first-drive-review/32041/

        Comment


        • Anubha_Bhatnagar
          Anubha_Bhatnagar commented
          Editing a comment
          {tagged_user_list}49603,{/tagged_user_list}Car looks very good. Sleek and Compact!

        • Michael_Vincent_Louis
          Editing a comment
          {tagged_user_list}49603,{/tagged_user_list}I have done the test drive on AT. Fun to drive. This is ABCD. Anybody can drive. No appreciable headnodding. Tried uptown 120 km. Smooth. Cornerings are easy. Unlike other automatic car , there is no manual set up for changing gears. I got only 11 km/ l . The 7 inch screen is nice. Except for the fuel efficiency 10.85 l, great car. And I am buying.

      • {tagged_user_list}49603{/tagged_user_list}2018 Hyundai Santro 5 First Impressions#reviews-advice/reviews/2018-hyundai-santro-5-first-impressions/32056/

        Comment


        • Roop_Jhala
          Roop_Jhala commented
          Editing a comment
          {tagged_user_list}49603,{/tagged_user_list}Pls qoute me the on road pricing for mumbai registration

        • Kannan_Rmk
          Kannan_Rmk commented
          Editing a comment
          {tagged_user_list}49603,{/tagged_user_list}how much price on road in coimbatore

        • monica_kalra
          monica_kalra commented
          Editing a comment
          {tagged_user_list}49603,{/tagged_user_list}On-road prices and registration details will only be revealed after the launch

      • {tagged_user_list}49603{/tagged_user_list}MotoGP Rider Danilo Petrucci Launches Power Bike Variant Of Shell Advance#news-features/news/motogp-rider-danilo-petrucci-launches-power-bike-variant-of-shell-advance/32055/

        Comment


        • {tagged_user_list}49603{/tagged_user_list}Tata Motors Offers Festive Benefits Of Up To Rs 1 lakh#news-features/news/tata-motors-offers-festive-benefits-of-up-to-rs-1-lakh/32054/

          Comment


          • {tagged_user_list}49603{/tagged_user_list}Ducati Unveils Multistrada 1260 Enduro#news-features/news/ducati-unveils-multistrada-1260-enduro/32088/

            Comment


            • {tagged_user_list}49603{/tagged_user_list}TVS Jupiter 10000km Long Term Review#reviews-advice/reviews/tvs-jupiter-10000km-long-term-review/32087/

              Comment


              • {tagged_user_list}49603{/tagged_user_list}Sherco TVS Rally Factory Team Announces 2019 Dakar Lineup#news-features/news/sherco-tvs-rally-factory-team-announces-2019-dakar-lineup/32079/

                Comment


                • {tagged_user_list}49603{/tagged_user_list}SWM Superdual T Adventure Tourer Launched By Motoroyale In India#news-features/news/swm-superdual-t-adventure-tourer-launched-by-motoroyale-in-india/32062/

                  Comment


                  • {tagged_user_list}49603{/tagged_user_list}2018 Hyundai Santro Set To Make a Comeback on Oct 23#news-features/news/2018-hyundai-santro-set-to-make-a-comeback-on-oct-23/32086/

                    Comment


                    • {tagged_user_list}49603{/tagged_user_list}Royal Enfield 650 Twins India Launch Date Revealed#news-features/news/royal-enfield-650-twins-india-launch-date-revealed/32085/

                      Comment


                      • {tagged_user_list}49603{/tagged_user_list}2019 Kawasaki Versys 650 Launched In India#news-features/news/2019-kawasaki-versys-650-launched-in-india/32083/

                        Comment


                        • {tagged_user_list}49603{/tagged_user_list}Honda 2Wheelers Launches Digital Customer Loyalty Program#news-features/news/honda-2wheelers-launches-digital-customer-loyalty-program/32084/

                          Comment


                          • {tagged_user_list}49603{/tagged_user_list}Volkswagen Polo Ameo Vento Connect Edition Launched#news-features/news/volkswagen-polo-ameo-vento-connect-edition-launched/32080/

                            Comment

                            Working...
                            X