Maruti Suzuki Alto User Reviews | Zigwheels.com
Zigwheels Home

Maruti Suzuki Alto User Reviews

INR

Ex-showroom Price : 2.40 to 3.41 lacs (Delhi)

10 User Reviews | Write your review

10 4

Get on-road price Book a Test Drive

Overall Rating

Performance
  Very Good
Styling
  Very Good
Ride & Comfort
  Very Good
Fuel Efficiency
  Excellent
Passengers Space
  Very Good
Maintenance Cost
  Excellent

Loading image. Please wait

Show Review For
Sort by

Best car in its segement

By on 14 May 2013, Rating 4.8 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
I have just bought Alto K10 Vxi for my wife and for the Rs 4 lakh price bracket, I found the quality of the car to be
good. Apart from this, I am impressed by the fuel efficiency it delivers and till now had a pleasant experience with the
dealership
read more...

Maruti Suzuki Alto K10

By on 07 Mar 2012, Rating 3.3 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
Overall Review It's a car for the common man Mileage Pretty good and fuel efficient Maintenance Cost Is very
less Ride & Comfort Not bad Upside Compact Downside Not enough space Would you recommend this to your friend? Yes
read more...

it goods for fun

By on 28 Feb 2012, Rating 3.5 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
Mileage Maintenance Cost Ride & Comfort Upside Downside Would you recommend this to your friend?read more...

Alto-Suitable for small family

By on 23 Feb 2012, Rating 4.3 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
Overall Review A nice car for small family. Xcite has features available only on top-end versions of other cars. Now,
the new launches have updated made car companies to think of updating their base versions. I think interior of
alto-Xcite are much b
read more...

Trainee

By on 21 Feb 2012, Rating 3.2 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
Overall Review Mileage Maintenance Cost Ride & Comfort Upside Downside Would you recommend this to your
friend?
read more...

3 yrs with alto

By on 06 Feb 2012, Rating 3.8 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
Overall Review overall good car. reverse gear gets stuck after a couple of months. I need to get mine fixed. A/C slows
down the car. No gas version available. Third party gas kits have some issues I heard. Mileage OK I"ve used it in City
and its dec
read more...

A great car to own

By on 31 Jan 2012, Rating 3.4 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
Overall Review: Good Mileage:19KMPL Maintenance Cost:5000 Per Year Ride & Comfort Upside Downside Would you
recommend this to your friend? Yes
read more...

Dr. Basavaraju Manu

By on 30 Jan 2012, Rating 5 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
Overall Review The comfort car on all aspects of mileage, maintenance, safety, style and price Mileage Very good of
upto 25kmpl on highways/long haul and upto 15kmpl in cities without AC. Maintenance Cost Very less Ride &
Comfort Awesome Upside
read more...

My Alto a superstar

By on 22 Jun 2011, Rating 3.8 out of 5 , Comment (0)

Detailed Review:
As a first car for any individual, the Alto is the best bet. With a decent mileage and small practical size, it is easy
to drive and easier to maintain. The air conditioning unit is the best in this car compared to any other 800 cc vehicles
in the ma
read more...

The best little car

By on 22 Jun 2011, Rating 3.6 out of 5 , Comments (1)

Detailed Review:
I think the Alto is a very good product for its price. It is quiet, refined and easy to drive. It is equally refined as
some cars that cost a lot more. Parking and manoeuvring in the city is very convenient. I love driving it and think it
is one of t
read more...

 

 1

Honda New City.

By: Praveen on Honda New City ,on 13 Mar 2014

Rating: 3.75 out of 5

Conned

By: Nikhil on Nissan Micra ,on 12 Mar 2014

Rating: 3.75 out of 5

My awesome FIAT Punto Grande.

By: Suhas on Fiat Grande Punto ,on 12 Mar 2014

Rating: 3.75 out of 5


Write your own review

LONG TERM REVIEWS

Skoda Rapid

Driven 1 month

Mercedes-Benz GL350 CDI

Driven 2 months

Nissan Sunny 1.5 Petrol

Driven 3 months

COMPARISONS

Nissan Evalia XV (Opt) Vs Toyota Innova ZX 7S Vs Mahindra Xylo E9

Featured Comparison

Mahindra Verito Vibe D6 Vs Honda Amaze VX i DTEC Vs Maruti Suzuki New Swift Dzire Zdi

Featured Comparison Read Comparison

Mahindra QUANTO C8 Vs Renault Duster 110PS RxZ (D) Vs Maruti Suzuki Ertiga Vxi ABS

Featured Comparison Read Comparison